Under CySEC supervision
A-Conversio Capital Ltd is a Cyprus Investment Firm specialized in providing portfolio management services to individual accounts and funds. The Company operates under the regulatory oversight of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (“CySEC”) and is committed to delivering services of the highest quality and transparency. The Company’s shareholders have a long-established, track record in real estate investments. A-Conversio Capital Ltd is licensed (license number 215/13) and regulated by CySEC.

Investor Compensation Fund
As a regulated entity, A-Conversio Capital is required to be a member of the Investor Compensation Fund (“ICF”). The objective of the Fund is to secure the claims of covered clients against CIFs, in situations where the CIF is unable to fulfill its obligations. The Fund compensates covered clients claims arising from the services provided by CIF who are members of the Fund, so long as failure by a CIF to fulfill its obligations has been ascertained. 

Right of Establishment and Freedom to Provide Services to EEA/Cross border services


 1  Austria (FMA) Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde / Financial Market Authority,
 2 Bulgaria (FSC) Комисията за финансов надзор / Financial Supervision Commission
 3  Croatia (HANFA) Hrvatska agencija za nadzor financijskih usluga / Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency /
 4  Czech Republic (CNB) Česká národní banka / Czech National Bank 
 5  Denmark (DFSA) Finanstilsyne / Financial Supervisory Authority
 6  Estonia (FSA) Finantsinspektsioon / Financial Supervisory Authority of Estonia
 7 Finland (FIN-FSA) Finanssivalvonta / Financial Supervisory Authority
 8 France (AMF) Autorité des marchés financiers / Financial Markets Authority
 9 Germany (BAFIN) Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht / Federal Financial Supervisory Authority
10 Greece (HCMC) Ελληνική Επιτροπή Κεφαλαιαγοράς / Hellenic Capital Market Commission
11 Hungary (MNB) Magyar Nemzeti Bank / Hungarian National Bank
12 Iceland (CB) Seðlabanki Íslands / Central Bank of Iceland
13 Ireland (CBI) Banc Ceannais na hÉireann / Central Bank of Ireland
14 Italy (CONSOB) Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa / Italian Companies and Exchange Commission
15 Liechtenstein (FMA) Finanzmarktaufsicht / Financial Market Authority
16 Lithuania (LB) Lietuvos Bankas / Bank of Lithuania
17 Luxemburg (CSSF) Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier/ Financial Sector Supervisory Commission
18 Malta (MFSA) Awtoritàgħas-Servizzi Finanzjarji ta’ Malta / Malta Financial Services Authority
19 Netherlands (AFM) Autoriteit Financiële Markten / Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets
20 Norway (FSAN) Finanstilsynet / Financial Supervisory Authority of Norway
21 Poland (KNF) Komisji Nadzoru Finansowego / Polish Financial Supervision Authority
22 Portugal (CMVM) Comissão do Mercado de Valores Mobiliários /Portuguese Securities Market Commission
23 Romania (ASF) Autoritatea de Supraveghere Financiară / Romanian Financial Supervisory Authority
24 Slovakia (NBS) Národná banka Slovenska/ National Bank of Slovakia
25 Slovenia (ATVP) Agencija za trg Vrednostnih Papirjev/Securities Market Agency
26 Spain (CNMV) Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores, / Spanish Securities Market Commission
27 Sweden (FI) Finansinspektionen / Financial Supervisory Authority